Mashup Love

I love Mashups. I love music, and I love how other people create something new and exciting with existing material at their disposal. So I recently reopened all the social media accounts that gives me access to the work of the mashup artists of the internet – like Soundcloud and Hearthis, and I decided to compile some of the new mashups I heard today that I really like (in no particular order, except maybe my bias on that last one because reasons):

I promise the next time I post anything remotely like a playlist, I will do it right and add some fan playlist art appropriate to the feature. Maybe even embed a player for it, but still trying to learn how to do that. Please enjoy the hand-picked tracks because I love them very much and I think you guys might too.

Enya

Leave a Reply

