31 Thoughts All Book Lovers Have While Finding A New Book To Read

Story of my life, whenever I can actually get to a bookstore

Thought Catalog

  Rasstock Rasstock

1. “I’ll never find a book as good as my last one.”

2. “Is it too soon to just reread my last book?”

3. “Ok, wait. This one sounds interesting.”

4. “I’ll hold onto this one as an option.”

5. “Uh oh. This one sounds good too.”

6. “Wait, what was the title of that book Ari recommended to me?”

7. “I should read that one.”

8. “OMG there are so many books. This is impossible.”

9. “I’ll just get all of these.”

10. “LOL what is money.”

11. “If I were a millionaire, I would spend every penny on books.”

12. “Is there such a thing as a classy gold-digger? Like, if I only spend my partner’s money on books, is that socially acceptable?”

13. “I’d do it. 100%.”

14. “Okay, so which of these books do I read first?”

15. “I want to read all of them…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

