Prompt Assignment: What are your immediate goals?

It’s hard to define my immediate goals because it’s the break and as of the moment, my immediate goals are all about the blog and my fangirl lifestyle. But here they are as a list since I must comply with my self-imposed homework.

  1. Finish as many books as I can before class starts
  2. Finish as many TV shows as I can before all my regular TV shows come back in the fall
  3. Get all the chores done
  4. Re-inventory books
  5. Start a vlog
  6. Finish all my summer projects
  7. Update my virtual bookshelf
  8. Learn to drive
  9. Re-learn guitar
  10. Decorate room
  11. Get through the rest of the break without dying of stagnation
Leave a Reply

