Challenge Accepted: Read 100 Books this year, 2014

Right. So I’m guessing everybody who reads this already gets the idea that I love to read. Apparently, my family and my extended families noticed, particularly a cousin of mine who reads, like me. I think.

So she went out and challenged me to a race: to finish reading 100 books by the  end of 2014. So I edited my 2014 Goodreads Challenge from aiming to read 20 books to 100. According to the counter – I am approximately 9 books behind schedule. I’ll have to fix that soon, but with a coming hell week next week – I’ll tell you guys about that later, I don’t think my efforts to catch up aren’t going to be as intense as I want it to be. Besides, I also write every now and then, and there are movies to watch, series to catch up on and movies to look out for – I am gonna have to master the art of multi-tasking now. And dare I mention the fact that I’ll be starting college in a few months… So until next time, folks!

 

Reading the time away,

Enya

2 thoughts on “Challenge Accepted: Read 100 Books this year, 2014

Leave a Reply

