Get ready for more Shadowhunters in ‘The Last Hours’ trilogy coming in 2017


TMI Source

Shadowhunters Cut While Cassandra Clare wasn’t set to reveal the title of her fourth  Shadowhunter Chronicles series until Tuesday, but it seems as if the news has leaked early (via  The Bookseller ) Are you ready for more Shadowhunters?

THE LAST HOURS, which has been known as TLH for quite some time, is a planned trilogy that will take place in Edwardian London and will feature some familiar names and characters fans have heard about.

Cassie said the title — and the series — will pay homage to Great Expectations.

Book 1: Chain of Thorns (slated for 2017)

Book 2: Chain of Gold

Book 3: Chain of Iron

Cassie also shared a snippet from Chain of Thorns:

“For as long as Lucie Herondale can remember, the Herondale family manor has adjourned the manor of the Blackthorns.

It’s too bad that Tatiana Blackthorn, the matriarch of the family, has always been, as her father…

View original post 83 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s